Skip to main content
Enter Search Words
Data and Statistics
ABI/INFORM Collection (via ProQuest)
Index to business and management information, including hundreds of full text articles.
Business Source Premier (via EBSCO)
Use the Business Searching Interface to search the full text of 2,300 journals, company and industry reports, and more. Includes SWOT analyses of companies and market reports.
American Mathematical Society database providing electronic access to Mathematical Reviews, which contains easily searchable reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
ProQuest Research Library
Searchable full text database of articles in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Statistical Abstract of the United States (via ProQuest)
A summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States.
Annals of Mathematics
The Annals of Statistics
Big Data Analytics
Big Data Research
Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery
Foresight : The Journal of Futures Studies, Strategic Thinking and Policy
International Journal of data science and analytics
Journal of American Statistical Association
Journal of Big Data
Journal of Forecasting
Journal of Marketing Analytics
MIS Quarterly: Management Information Systems
Organizational Research Methods
Statistical Analysis and Data Mining
USciences Journal List
Finding Journals/Articles by Title
Data Science Association
Data Science Weekly
Citing Your Sources
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association
American Psychological Association
Publication Date: 2019-10-01
On Reserve at the Circulation Desk
How to Write a Reference
Our guide to commonly used citation styles.
Zotero is a free, easy-to-use tool to help you
collect, organize, cite, and share research.
Ask a Librarian
Our Journal List
Find Resources by Format
Articles by Topic
Journals/Articles by Title
Databases & eResources
Books, Videos & Kits
Data and Statistics >>
Mar 17, 2020 3:04 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem