Skip to main content
USciences Home JW England Library Homepage

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Physical therapy and related textbooks and other materials published by F.A. Davis. The library will have access to this resource until the end of May.
New
The Academic Video Online Premium database provides unlimited user access to over 62,000 films and documentaries across academic disciplines. Films include transcripts, closed captioning, citation tools, and other features optimized for academic use.
New
DynaMed Plus is a clinical reference tool that practitioners and students can use to find answers to clinical questions. Content is written by a team of physicians and researchers who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis. DynaMed Plus topics are based on clinical evidence, and the content is updated multiple times each day.

Our subscription provides access to the DynaMed Plus mobile app. For download instructions, click on "more" below.
Trial
Complete access to the Harvard Business Review Press catalog of e-books. This is a trial through May 15. Let us know if you use these books and what you think of the collection.
Trial
JoVE Science Education is a revolutionary video collection dedicated to teaching laboratory fundamentals through simple, easy to understand video demonstrations.
Trial
More than 520 volumes of Latin, Greek, and English texts are available, allowing readers to browse, search, bookmark, annotate, and share content. This is a trial through June 30, 2020.
New
A collection of e-books and other resources from Wolters Kluwer focused on pharmacy and related disciplines.
New
Nexis Uni provides access to more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
New
A collection of over 300 e-books from Oxford University Press covering the domain of clinical psychology.
New
A collection of 1000+ medical e-books from Oxford University Press.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...